Read sex chats
To this day, we have disclosed 0 bytes of user data to third parties, including governments.Telegram only stores the data it needs to function properly — for as long as you want Telegram to function. We store messages, photos, videos and documents from your on our servers, so that you can access your data from any of your devices anytime and use our instant server search to quickly access your messages from waaay back.Telegram's goal is not to bring profit and we value the disk space on our servers greatly.In supergroups, deleted messages and original versions of edited messages are stored for 48 hours in order to be shown in the admins log (added in Telegram 4.1.).We store your contacts in order to notify you as soon as one of your contacts signs up for Telegram and to properly display names in notifications.We only need the number and name (first and last) for this to work and store no other data about your contacts.This means that a copy still stays on the server as part of your partner‘s message history.As soon as your partner deletes it too, it’s gone forever.
This action must be confirmed via your Telegram account and cannot be undone. When you delete a message, you delete it from your message history.
That's right: no marketing or “we miss you” bullshit.
If you would like to delete your account, you can do this on the deactivation page.
It is the payment providers that handle and store your credit card details.
Neither Telegram nor the merchants on the platform (bot developers) have access to this information.When you enable 2-step-verification for your account, you can opt to set up a password recovery email.